Tyla – Libertine – 2023 Reissue


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Tyla’s second solo album ‘Libertine’, originally released in 1996, available on vinyl for the first time and strictly limited! Plus 2023 remastered CD with bonus demo tracks from the ‘Libertine’ era. The vinyl includes an exclusive art postcard set and poster signed by Tyla.

Estimated dispatch date: Nov 2023

01. Here Forever
02. Ballad Of A Broken Heart
03. Angelina
04. Lament Of Night
05. Woman Of My Dreams
06. Low
07. Break The Spell
08. Growin’ Up
09. What If
10. Hotel Life
11. Hate Pain
12. Thunder Rolls
13. Rosary Mozaic

Additional information


CD, Vinyl, CD + Vinyl