Tyla J. Pallas – Isolation Crossing Vol. IV – CD/DVD


In stock

Categories: , Tag:


The final instalment of Tyla’s lockdown recordings…

Limited edition signed/numbered CD/DVD

1. In Blood (demo)
2. Sinister Seagull (Instrumental)
3. Love Into My Arms (demo)
4. White Feather Fall (demo)
5. Gibson Blues (Instrumental)
6. I Think It’s Love Again (slide)
7. Stolen Days (demo)
8. Butterfly Mountain (Instrumental)
9. King Richard The Last (demo)
10. Prince of Birmingham (demo)
11. Highland Princess (Instrumental)
12. Dreams Die (demo)
13. And I Shook Hands with an Angel (demo)

The DVD features ‘The Making of Straight Up 2020’ and ‘Lockdown Lunacy’; a collection of unseen home movies and live footage.