PRE-ORDER: Tyla – Gilding the Lily – CD


In stock

Categories: ,


NEW ALBUM PRE-ORDER – Expected release Spring 2024

* Previously titled ‘Blue Blood Black Heart’

New electric solo album ‘Gilding the Lily’… So I was all set to record some of the 90 ideas for me new solo album which would be in volumes… and then by a twist of fate as I began I actually didn’t even chop away at any of those 90 all of these came flooding in from the stars one by one two by two over the last few months… in no order here are the titles to date… – Tyla

01. In Plane Sight
02. Religion Kills
03. River of Death
04. Gunfight
05. Written in Blood
06. Dreams
07. It’s a Shame
08. All Of My Love
09. Do anything
10. Mickey Roses
11. Cadillac Man